Home         About Us        Members        Committee        Activity        Enquiry        News        Links        Contact Us    
The first meeting of newly elected WNCA executive Committee will be held at 11.30 AM on Saturday, 15th September 2018 at Press Club of India, New Delhi. Your participation is valuable, please attend.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Mr. Alok Bhatnagar
2014,(G.F)Outram Lines
GTB Nagar,(kingswaycamp)
Delhi - 110009
Email: alok.bhatnagar@aajtak.com
 
Mr. Ajit Kumar
V-14 Satya Sadan
Satya Marg, Chanakya Puri
New Delhi - 110021
Email: ajitkumarap@gmail.com
 
Mr. Amarjeet
42, Sidhartha Enclave
New Delhi - 110014
Email: cineindia@gmail.com
 
Mr. Amitava Bhattacharya
151, Akashdarshan Apartments
Mayur Vihar Phase - I
Delhi - 110091
Email: amitava56@gmail.com
 
Mr. Ashok K. Nangrani
24/148, IInd floor
Vikram Vihar
Lajpatnagar - IV
New Delhi - 110024
 
Mr. Anil Sarin
B6- 30/1, Safdarjung Enclave
New Delhi - 110029
 
Mr. Anamitra Chakladar
N 114, First Floor
Greater Kailash -1st
New Delhi-110048
anamitra.chakladar@gmail.com
Profile: Click Here
 
Mr. Ajamal Jami
C141 Abdul Fazaz Enclave II
Jamia Nagar
New Delhi - 110025
Email: jami@ndtv.com
 
Mr. Abhay Kumar
201/140 Sector IV
Vaishali Ghaziabad (U.P.)
Email: abhay.kumar@aajtak.com
 
Mr. Akhilesh Singh
75/5 First floor
St No 1D B Block Bawa Colony BURARI
Delhi 110084
Email: akhileshsingh74@hotmail.com
 
Mr. Ajay Bedi
D-28, Rajouri Garden
New Delhi-110029
Email: ajaybedi@bedifilms.com
Profile: Click Here
 
Mr. Ashok Kumar Bhanot
FF-19 Vardan apts Abhay Khand Indrapuram
bhanot.ashok@yahoo.com
 
Mr. Atul Yadav
10-D/30 second floor vasundhara G.
Email: atul.pti@gmail.com
 
Notice


Dear Friends,

The first meeting of newly elected WNCA executive Committee will be held at 11.30 AM on Saturday, 15th September 2018 at Press Club of India, New Delhi.

Your participation is valuable, please attend.


Thanks.

Sondeep Shankar
General Secretary
WNCA

Click for Details

@ copy right WNCA