Home         About Us        Members        Committee        Activity        News        Links        Contact Us    
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Mr. Alok Bhatnagar
2014,(G.F)Outram Lines
GTB Nagar,(kingswaycamp)
Delhi - 110009
Email: alok.bhatnagar@aajtak.com
 
Mr. Amitava Bhattacharya
151, Akashdarshan Apartments
Mayur Vihar Phase - I
Delhi - 110091
Email: amitava56@gmail.com
 
Mr. Ashok K. Nangrani
24/148, IInd floor
Vikram Vihar
Lajpatnagar - IV
New Delhi - 110024
 
Mr. Anil Sarin
B6- 30/1, Safdarjung Enclave
New Delhi - 110029
 
Mr. Ajamal Jami
C141 Abdul Fazaz Enclave II
Jamia Nagar
New Delhi - 110025
Email: jami@ndtv.com
 
Mr. Abhay Kumar
201/140 Sector IV
Vaishali Ghaziabad (U.P.)
Email: abhay.kumar@aajtak.com
 
Mr. Akhilesh Singh
75/5 First floor
St No 1D B Block Bawa Colony BURARI
Delhi 110084
Email: akhileshsingh74@hotmail.com
 
Mr. Ajay Bedi
D-28, Rajouri Garden
New Delhi-110029
Email: ajaybedi@bedifilms.com
Profile: Click Here
 
Mr. Ashok Kumar Bhanot
FF-19 Vardan apts Abhay Khand Indrapuram
bhanot.ashok@yahoo.com
 
Mr. Atul Yadav
10-D/30 second floor vasundhara G.
Email: atul.pti@gmail.com
 
Mr. Anindito Mukharjee
EA 438, Maya Enclave, Hari Nagar
New Delhi -110064
Email: aninditomukherjee@gmail.com
 
Mr. Akmal Shibli
C141, Abul Fazal Enclave II Okhala
New Delhi 11002
Email: akmalshibli@gmail.com
 
Mr. Alwin Singh
A 1, Christ Church Compound Tis Hazari
Delhi 110054
Email: alwin007@gmail.com
 
Mr. Arif Hussain Radhu
A-108, 4th Floor, Lane 4, Johri Farm , Jamia Nagar, Okhala
New Delhi 110025
Email: arifr@ndtv.com
 
Mr. Ajay Aggarwal
209, -D Pocket B, Mayur Vihar Phase II
Delhi 11091
Email: ajayaggarwal2020@gmail.com
 
Mr. Ashish Sharma
C4F/171, Janakpuri
New Delhi
Email: sashish2@gmail.com
 
Mr. Asif Khan
A-02, Sector 17, Noida Gautam Budh Nagar
U.P. 201301
Email: akmalshibli@gmail.com
 
Mr. Arun Sharma
11/25A upper ground floor Govindpura Extension Gali no.2
Delhi-110051
Email: asphotos24x7@gmail.com
 
Mr. Anindya Chattopadhyay
872/G2, Shakti Khand -4, Indirapuram
Ghaziabad -201014
Email: anindo1975@gmail.com
 
Notice

Dear Friends,

As per decision of executive committee, the General Body Meeting of the WNCA will be held on Saturday, 4th June 2022 in Press Club of India, Raisina Road, New Delhi at 11am.
Thanks

Sondeep Shankar
General Secretary

Click for Details

Important Activity


Click for Details

@ copy right WNCA