Home         About Us        Members        Committee        Activity        Enquiry        News        Links        Contact Us    
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Mr. Pramod Mathur
E-4, Andrewsganj Extn.
New Delhi-110049
Email: pramod.mathur@gmail.com
 
Mr.Pramod K. Pushkarana
601-Shivalik Koshambi
Ghaziabad 201010
Email: pkpushkarna@gmail.com
Profile: Click Here
 
Mr.Praveen Kumar
 
Mr. Pradeep Mandhani
3392 Rambazar KashmiriGate
New Delhi – 110006
 
Mr. Phal. S Girota
 
Mr. Pradyot Kumar De
A 2/119 Janakpuri
New Delhi – 110058
 
Mr.Prashant Panjiar
B-1/1802 Vasant Kunj
New Delhi 110070
Email: ppanjiar@gmail.com
Profile: Click Here
 
Mr. Prem Kumar Kapoor
BB 8F DDA Flats Munirika New Delhi - 110067
Email: kapoor_prem@hotmail.com
Profile: Click Here
 
Mr. Prakash Singh
903, Sector,9, HIG Duplex
Vasundhara Ghaziabad 201012.
Email: prakash.singh73@gmail.com
 
Mr. P.D. Valson
17/602, East End Apts
Mayur Vihar Ph I Extn
Delhi 110096
Email: pdvalson@gmail.com
 
Mr. P. Akhai Shimray
 
Mr. P Vardarajan
 
Mr. P Kasamuttu Mohan
 
Mr. Pradeep Kumar
H-4/95, Bengali Colony
Mahavir Enclave New Delhi - 110045
 
Mr. Pallava Bagla
72, Samachar Apartments
Mayur Vihar -1, Delhi - 110091
Email: pallava.bagla@gmail.com
Profile: Click Here
 
Mr.Pritam Bandyopadhyay
House no. 1390
Sanatrashan Gali, Paharganj
New Delhi-110055
Email: pritdal@gmail.com
Profile: Click Here
 
Notice


REMEMBRANCE MEETING


Sh. S Paul, a doyen of Photography, passed away on August 16, 2017, at the age of 88. A memorial meeting is organised by Working News Cameramen’s Association and Press Club of India on Wednesday September 06, 2017 at 4pm at Press Club on Raisina Road, New Delhi-110001.

Click for Details

@ copy right WNCA