Home         About Us        Members        Committee        Activity        Enquiry        News        Links        Contact Us    
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Mr. Jitendra Sharma
174B pocket A
Mayur Vihar Phase II
Delhi 110091
Email: jeetu.s.24@gmail.com
Mr. Jagan Negi
11F pocket III
Mayur Vihar Phase -I
Delhi - 110091
Email: jagannegi@gmail.com
Mr. Joginder Chawala
D-105, Mansarover Garden
New Delhi - 110015
Email: joginderchawla592@gmail.com
Profile: Click Here
Mr. Jalaj Kathuria
C-70 mansarover Garden New Delhi 15
Email: jalaj.kathuria@rediffmail.com
Mr. Jitender Rana
F 371 Sudarshan Park
Near Gopal dairy Moti nagar
New Delhi - 110015
Email: jitendra.rana@timesgroup.com
Mr. Jaideep
A-88 Inderpuri
New Delhi 110012
Email: ozensix@gmail.com
Profile: Click Here


Sh. S Paul, a doyen of Photography, passed away on August 16, 2017, at the age of 88. A memorial meeting is organised by Working News Cameramen’s Association and Press Club of India on Wednesday September 06, 2017 at 4pm at Press Club on Raisina Road, New Delhi-110001.

Click for Details

@ copy right WNCA